

GENERAL SECRETARY AMRIK SINGH POWAR

5-E, SESSION COURT ROAD, JALANDHAR hockeypunjab@hockeyindia.org

Dated :- 1-4-2024

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

This is to Certify that Hockey Punjab has formed various committees as per Guidelines of Hockey India for Good Governance.

1. Code of Conduct Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Oly. Pargat Singh
2.	Oly Harpreet Singh Mander
3.	Amrik Singh Powar

2. Sexual Harassment Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Mrs. Meenakshi
2.	Mrs. Amandeep Kaur
3.	Oly. Sanjeev Kumar

3. Age Fraud Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Ripudaman Kumar Singh
2.	Jaswinder Singh Ially
3.	Avtar Singh

4. Anti Doping Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Oly. Pargat Singh
2.	Amrik Singh Powar
3.	Oly. Baljit Singh Dhillon

5. Anit Corruption Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Oly. Harpreet Singh
2.	Kulwant Rai
3.	Jasbir Singh Rai

PRESIDENT NITIN KOHLI

6. Selection Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Member
1.	Amrik Singh Powar
2.	Oly. Sanjeev Kumar
3.	Oly. Hardeep Singh
4.	Oly. Balwinder Shammi
5.	Oly. Baljit Singh Dhillon
6.	Ripudaman Kumar Singh
7.	Jagdeep Gill
8.	Gurmeet Singh
9.	Rajwant Singh
10.	Mrs. Amandeep Kaur
11.	Mrs. Renu Bala
12.	Mrs Meenakshi
13.	Parminder Kaur



In

Amrik Singh Powar General Secretary Hockey Punjab